Shahala PTO welcomes you to the 2019-2020 school year!

Attendance Line: 360-604-3805

DONATE NOW TO $10 AND DONE!

For more information, check out our fundraising page on this website. 

DONATE NOW

What's happening at Shahala?

image1

Shahala's WEBSITE: http://evergreenps.org/Schools/Middle-Schools/Shahala


SCHOOL SUPPLY LIST: http://www.evergreenps.org/Portals/0/Users/073/73/73/2019-2020%20School%20Supply%20List.pdf


Welcome back! 

August- September 


Monday, Aug 26: NEW 7th and 8th grade orientation, 10am-12pm

Tuesday, Aug 27: FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL


September: 

Mon, Sept 2: no school, labor day

Wed, Sept 4: Away football game @ Wy'east, 4pm

Tuesday, Sept 10: Home cross country meet vs Wy'east and Frontier, 3:45pm

Wed, Sept 11: Picture day! 

Wed, Sept 11: Home football game vs Skyridge, 4pm

Fri, Sept 13: Away cross country meet vs Pacific, 3:45pm

Tues, Sept 17: Away cross country meet vs Skyridge, 4:15pm

Wed, Sept 18: Early release, 12:10pm dismissal

Wed, Sept 18: Home football game vs Liberty, 4pm

Tues, Sept 24: Away cross country meet vs Cascade, 3:45pm

Wed, Sept 25: Away football game at Jemtegaard, 4pm

Fri, Sept 27: 8th grade band, Future Titans McKenzie Stadium, 4:30pm  AND

8th grade band, Future Thunder McKenzie Stadium 7:30pm

Away cross country meet vs Jemtegaard, 3:45pm (at Cottonwood Beach)



Contact Us

Get in Touch

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Shahala PTO

601 SE 192nd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98683

Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed