Shahala PTO welcomes you to the 2019-2020 school year!

Attendance Line: 360-604-3805

DONATE NOW TO $10 AND DONE!

For more information, check out our fundraising page on this website. 

What's happening at Shahala?

image50

November

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, Nov 5: 8th grade football banquet, 5:30pm Commons

Wednesday, Nov 6: Volleyball game vs Liberty, 7th home, 8th away (Cascade C-Team @ Shahala), Shahala Health Screening Day

Thursday, Nov 7: 8th grade choir festival @ Mt View High School, 7pm

Friday, Nov 8: Volleyball game vs. Jemtegaard, 7th home, 8th away

Monday, Nov 11: NO school- Veterans Day

Tuesday, Nov 12: Home Wrestling meet vs Jemtegaard, 4pm

Wednesday, Nov 13: Volleyball game vs Pacific, 7th home, 8th away, early release at 12:10pm

Thursday, Nov 14: Home Wrestling meet vs Pacific, 4pm

Friday, Nov 15: Volleyball game vs Covington, 8th home, 7th away, FALL PLAY Northwoods, 7pm in the Commons

Saturday, Nov 16: FALL PLAY, Northwoods, 7pm Commons

Monday, Nov 18: Dance Team Open Gym, 2:45-4:30pm Commons

Tuesday, Nov 19: Away Wrestling meet vs Liberty, 4pm, Dance Team open gym 2:45--4:30pm Commons

Wednesday, Nov 20: Volleyball game vs Frontier, 8th home, 7th away

Thursday, Nov 21: Home Wrestling meet vs Canyon Creek, 4pm, Dance Team open gym 2:45--4:30pm

Friday, Nov 22: Volleyball game vs Cascade, 7th home, 8th away, early release at 12:10pm

Tuesday, Nov 26: Away Wrestling meet vs Skyridge at 4pm

NOV 27-29: NO SCHOOL- THANKSGIVING BREAK





image51

Contact Us

Get in Touch

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Shahala PTO

601 SE 192nd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98683

Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed