Shahala PTO welcomes you to the 2018-2019 school year!

Attendance Line: 360-604-3805

Find us on facebook for daily updates!

What's happening at Shahala?

Shahala's WEBSITE: http://evergreenps.org/Schools/Middle-Schools/Shahala


December: 

Monday, Dec 3: Volleyball game vs. Wy'east, 3:45 (8th away, 7th home)

Tuesday, Dec 4: Wrestling match vs. Liberty, 4:00 away

Thursday, Dec 6: Volleyball game vs Pacific, 3:45 away, 7th home

Friday, Dec 7: Wrestling match vs Skyridge, 4:00 home

END OF TRIMESTER

Saturday, Dec 8: 7th grade choir performance @ Downtown Vancouver Lutheran

Monday, Dec 10: Volleyball game vs Covington, 3:45, (8th home, 7th away)

Tuesday, Dec 11: Wrestling match vs Cascade, 3:45 away

Wednesday, Dec 12: Band winter concert, 6th, 7th, 8th at 7:00pm in Shahala gym

Thursday, Dec 13: Volleyball game vs Liberty at 3:45pm, 8th home, 7th away

Saturday, Dec 15: Wrestling districts, time and location TBD

Tuesday, Dec 18: Volleyball districts, 8th grade A team, 3:45pm Mountain View

Tuesday, Dec 18: 8th grade choir, grotto at 5:00pm. Orchestra winter concert at 7:00pm Shahala gym

Wednesday, Dec 19: Early release

Thursday, Dec 20: All grades choir concert, 7:00pm Shahala Commons

Dec 24- Jan 1: WINTER BREAK



Sports Schedule

Click below for updated sports schedule for 2018-2019! 

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Shahala PTO

601 SE 192nd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98683

Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed