Shahala PTO welcomes you to the 2018-2019 school year!

Attendance Line: 360-604-3805

DONATE NOW TO $10 AND DONE!

For more information, check out our fundraising page on this website. 

DONATE NOW

Find us on facebook for daily updates!

What's happening at Shahala?

image209

Shahala's WEBSITE: http://evergreenps.org/Schools/Middle-Schools/Shahala


MAY: 


Thursday, May 2: Track meet vs. Covington, 3:45 at home

Shahala night at Barnes and Noble, 6:30-8:00pm

Friday, May 3: Spring Drama Showcase, 7:00pm at Barnes and Noble

Saturday, May 4: Jr Solo Ensemble at Covington

Tuesday, May 7: Track meet vs Liberty at 3:45, home

Thursday, May 9: Just Desserts Jazz Band at 7:00pm, Water Resource Center

Friday, May 10: Shahala Spring Fling Dance, 3:00-4:45pm

Monday, May 13: PTO Meeting at 6:30pm, media center

Tuesday, May 14: Track meet vs Frontier, 3:45, away

Wednesday, May 15: Early release at 12:10pm

Wednesday, May 15: SHAHALA Showcase and Silent Auction, 5:00pm

Thursday, May 16: Track meet vs Skyridge, 3:45, home

7th grade band tour, Columbia Valley at 9:00am

Tuesday, May 21: Track meet vs Pacific, 3:45, home

Monday, May 27: No School - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 29: 6th-8th grade dance clinic, large gym 2:45-5:00pm

Thursday, May 30: Track districts at Doc Harris

Friday, May 31: 8th grade band tour, Fisher's Landing at 8:00am


Sports Schedule

Click below for updated sports schedule for 2018-2019! 

Contact Us

Get in Touch

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Shahala PTO

601 SE 192nd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98683

Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed